LIFE IN A MOVIE | DTUBE DAILY VLOG #33 | EXPLORING THE CENTRAL MARKET

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!


In this episode of "LIFE IN A MOVIE" I go and explore the central market of Riga!

It was built in 1930 and they reused zeppelin hangars to create this building complex.

Very interesting place filled with very experienced people.

This really was a beautiful day! Snow and sun!
Great for some epic cinematic footage!

Enjoy!


HUGE shoutout to @DtubeDaily community, there are a lot of inspiring people there!

PREVIOUS VLOG HERE

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Thank you @syndicateframes for the Vlog Post.

Gosh, -8 degrees that is freaking cold lol.

And very nice video shots. Is that aerial something you did yourself with a drone ?? Really cool.

I can see you really put some time and work into this. Just Excellent... Excellent Content.

Really!! Congrats and keep it up :)

just upvote bunny.gif

Thanks! -8 ain't that cold yet :D

And yeah, the drone is my third eye in the sky! :D

Love that thing! also changed my life and how I look at things!

Glad you enjoyed it! :)

Have a great day! :)

I thought your name was LIAM for a second haha. Your vlogs are always a joy to watch.

Have a made a video explaing how you do those transistions?

Hahaha :D My girlfriend also told me this...

I guess I will have to change up the thumbnail. :D

Yes. I Have - HERE

LIAMMMMMM

My dear am falling in love with your post Bcos you are good and creative, I am willing to follow and upvote you indeed you are a role model please keep it up.

Wow! So nice to hear that!
I will! No stopping now! Just moving forward! :)

Chill video! Nicely made!

Thank you very much! :) Glad you liked it!

the transitions are insane dud, keep it up :D

Thank you so much! :)
Edgar Wright got me inspired for these transitions!

nice to see this video..dtube is getting more popularity day by day..i love dtube more than youtube.

Thanks! Yeah, dtube rocks! :)

Congratulations @syndicateframes, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3579 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11942.00. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @dtube valued at 148.06 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81