AfterWork Cleanplanet Session 08.07.19 🗣Make the World Clean Again ! 🌏 ☀️ 🍀

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Friends
Good Morning
Hope all are well and enjoying your time in dtube.

My name is Arafat. I live in Dinajpur district of Rangpur division of Bangladesh.

The present video has shot on our House zone. There was a ton of soil in the section of this zone, which was hurting the arable land. An older man asked me, what you are doing that's? At that point I clarified him about clean planet.

Today I am share My 100th cleanplanet post in dtube.

Thank you
@t3a


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Hello !
Well, we want to ask you to make better vlog with better landscape.
We want you to purpose other things with cleanplanet action to the community.
Show us where do you live... purpose us an interesting story... be inventive.
It is always a great action ... but it is boring to see ...
Talk to us... we want to learn more about you and motivations...
See you
@cleanplanet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95