EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 204: We need to be more forgiving towards the Steem Blockchain

in #dtube6 years ago


Yes, Steemit was down again, yes, it was down all day but in todays video I talk about why I feel like we need to be a little more forgiving towards the Steem blockchain. Comment your thoughts below if you like!

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I guess it's a good sign if everyone is missing it :P xxx

It sure is my love and like I said this happened before so it's not like it's a surprise but they sure are improving so... <3

Agree and also the communication about the issue was excellent this time 👍

Thanks again for the support and comment Viki and yes, communication was amazing, even while this site was down :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89