EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 127: My DIRTY Secret 😳

in #dtube6 years ago


I have been keeping a secret for many years now and in todays exclusive DTube video I talk to you all about my condition that is unfortunately keeping me from doing many things in life. If you want to know what my condition is watch the video above!

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Aww that baby photo of you tho 😍 xxx

I know right :P <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76