EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 108: Reacting to @Neds Interview on BLOOMBERG!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


So while I'm happy that @Ned and Steemit got featured on Bloomberg, there were some strange questions being asked by the interviewer and there were certain other things that were unfortunate. So in todays exclusive DTube video I react to the interview and give you my personal opinion. Here is Ned's post for reference: https://steem.ly/BloombergInterview

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That Facebook question is so weird :S xxx

Agreed :/ <3

Lol. That Face you made was my exact Reaction :)

You are awesome brotherhood! Continue empowering the World :)

Thanks! Love the username! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94