EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 40: Top 10 DTubers February 2018!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Wanna know who the TOP 10 DTubers of February 2018 are? Watch my video and find out! If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

In todays video I talk about the top ten DTubers for February 2018! I also talk about a very good article I read by @teamsteem: https://steemit.com/joy/@teamsteem/steem-price Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

Popular Posts

img
I interviewed Mark Zuckerberg!
img
Zero-FEE Bitcoin trading!?
img
BEWARE of these 2 Scams on Steemit
img
YouTubes BIGGEST Mistake

▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow thats great!

Thanks

Thank you for watching :)

Welcome

Man this is such a brilliant idea! You’re just getting more and more creative, man!

Congrats to everyone who got even a single vote from
Dtube. That means they believe in you! And everyone out there even producing content - keep on going!

We made a discord channel to help, support and encourage DTUBERS = #onelovedtube

Upvoted

Thanks dude!

100% my brotha 100% !!!

Hey @tanbay - I just notice you did that "most popular post" thing at the bottom! That is so cool! Can you please show me how to do that? :)

w00t w00t

I wish that could be me one day, top ten.

Hi. Thanks for your job in D.tube. Will be happy if i can get upvote from you. That will hep me :)

You now that you can increase you payouts fast just using BOTs?

Learn how here! / https://steewit.com/utopian-io/@yabapmatt/steem-bot-tracker-send-bids-directly-from-the-site

Wow I had no idea. Totally humbled to be a part of that list.

Well done for getting all this love from DTube!

WOW, thats crazy information right there haha. Everyone in the top 10 are making great content.

They sure are :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71