EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 64: I STOPPED Upvoting myself for 1 month and THIS happened...

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


So I stopped upvoting myself for 1 month and interesting things happened! If you want to know what those interesting things are, watch the video above! Simply click the image above to make the video start playing.

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

Popular Posts

img
I interviewed Mark Zuckerberg!
img
Zero-FEE Bitcoin trading!?
img
BEWARE of these 2 Scams on Steemit
img
YouTubes BIGGEST Mistake

▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

O wow, i was curious to watch the video after the title but didn't think I will find this.

Thank you for sharing, I am going to start vlogging and I am sure thses thngs are goign to help me.

Cool, good luck!

Well done, I think you got the right idea :)

Thanks my love!

Interesting stuff @tanbay

very good post :) i like your video @tanbay

Thanks :)

Thanks for your video!!!

Thanks for watching!

Great stuff, I think that your Video helps to improve the Steem Ecosystem :) Fun and Passion will overrule​ the dropping Steem :). Have a great day

Thanks :)

Hmm. I guess this makes sense. Especially when one considers larger picture of steem. I am happy for every vote from community even if it doesn't affect my balance. Therefore it might be better for platform growth to save voting power for others than to spend cents on my own stuff.

I sure think so

what happen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64