EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 50: SAY HI TO MY NEW CUSTOM STEEM GUITAR!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


After only 50 exclusive DTube videos my dream actually came true and I got the guitar I always wanted AND I customised it with a Steem sticker I ordered last month! I call this guitar Steemy :P I want to thank @dtube for all the support, without it this would not be possible!

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'. In todays video I talk about my new custom guitar and I mention a video I made not too long ago: https://steemit.com/dtube/@tanbay/003bz9a0

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

Popular Posts

img
I interviewed Mark Zuckerberg!
img
Zero-FEE Bitcoin trading!?
img
BEWARE of these 2 Scams on Steemit
img
YouTubes BIGGEST Mistake

▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OMG, look at your happiness. it just shows how much hard work you have put in and right now when it paid off so you are the happiest person on earth.
Wow man, 50 Dtube videos, that is really an achievement. This has inspired me, I must say.

Thanks for the kind words!

Hey, good luck with what you do,Great guitar, can you write for me specification?
maybe i will bought guitar like this model!

Sure it's called Vintage V6M24 :) Thanks for watching!

Thanks bro, like always love to watching you :)

why u wear hat in the room? :D it must be very cold. BTW Nice guitar!

Awesome, glad to hear you got it, I am going to have a guitar channel as well as other interesting stuff, but anyway, now I'm looking forward to watching your music videos!!! "amazing what Dtube can help you accomplish, well that and your followers"

Great guitar well done

Thanks :D

Wow. Your really happy about that.😊😊

looking forward to these dtube videos with that nice axe :) and I am happy to hear that your effort on steemit got you to your dream guitar.
best regard matte

hätte ich deinen Kanal früher entdeckt wäre ich draufgekommen, dass ich dir auf deutsch schreiben könnte :) liebe grüße Mattl xD

Keine sorge Mattl, danke für die Kommentare :D

I'm so happy for you my love! Well done :) xxx

Thanks love :D

Body of the guitar should be in banana shape :D. It would be amazing!

haha I love bananas lol

This is amazing, you are growing so fast!
Congratulations!

Ich war selber überrascht lol

Auf jeden Fall sehr geil :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97