EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 51: Trying my new CUSTOM STEEM GUITAR for the first time!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


In todays video I play guitar for the first time in 5 years! It was an important day for me, unfortunately there was a problem with the guitar, but it's all fixed now and I am ready to go! Watch yesterdays video here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@tanbay/d4cfu3dk If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

Popular Posts

img
I interviewed Mark Zuckerberg!
img
Zero-FEE Bitcoin trading!?
img
BEWARE of these 2 Scams on Steemit
img
YouTubes BIGGEST Mistake

▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm so glad the guitar is fixed! You look so hot with that thing 😍

Thanks my love, I'm glad too!

Great music, i like this music

cool thanks

Dude, reallly cool. Love that kind of stuff. I'd actually really love to have you on my online open mic. I was mainly doing it on youtube, but decided I need to get in on this steemit thing! Mind if I use a video of yours?

wooww ,,, cool guitar complete equipment bearing steemit, vocalist that is perfect as brother, success continues

hahaha cool , a Steemit original Guitar. There is going to be a total new brand with Steemit goods.. But this one is a true collectors item :) Enjoy yhe instrument !!

I agree, not only will there be steemit goods, there will steemit-stars, and I will be the first steemit-rock-star :P

hahah that would be great would't it :)

Very interesting post and useful for the crowd especially for me @tanbay , if there is free time come to my blog @ marcosteem to see my post

I did actually look at your blog and if you tell people to come and look you better have content that will blow them away, don't half-ass it on here, this isn't Facebook or YouTube, this is the future!

Love the plst 😘😘😘

the what?

Your great bro.
🙋🙋🙋

You've got an awesome vibe ♥
Following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00