EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 219: MY FIRST STEEM POWER DELEGATION EVER!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Special thanks to @nathanmars for delegating 777 SP to myself and a bunch of other great DTubers! Read more about it in his official post here: https://steemit.com/busy/@nathanmars/you-re-worth-my-777-sp-delegation-keep-adding-value-to-steem-blockchain-in-your-own-unique-way-please-do-not-comment and make sure to follow him if you enjoy the content!

Here's the list of DTubers he supports so far (and I am so proud to be on that list!)

@hashcash
@madushanka
@ecoinstant
@hafizullah
@phoneinf
@joythewanderer
@cryptopie
@clixmoney
@nomadicsoul
@adetorrent
@jongolson
@k-banti
@fruitdaddy
@zainenn
@dhenz
@josediccus
@stackin
@niallon11
@jeezzle
@d00k13
@zekepickleman
@chireerocks
@waybeyondpadthai
@tibfox
@elsiekjay
@mamun123456
@kevinli
@cryptospa
@mindtrap
@cflclosers
@salmannaqvi
@harshilpatel
@autinf
@snook
@jeronimorubio
@jlordc
@kenmelendez
@yohan2on
@hauptmann
@runicar
@kawaiicrush
@neopch
@eftnow
@steemersayu907
@coruscate
@alphasteem
@armia
@romafedorov
@fulltimegeek
@meno
@freedompoint
@captainbob
@sergiomendes
@teamhumble
@jeanwandimi
@trevonjb
@mrviquez
@bowentroyer
@hiroyamagishi
@ivansnz
@bobaphet
@humanearl
@shaunonsite
@reseller
@flauwy
@elima
@starkemmy
@intrepidsurfer
@cowboysblog
@daveonarrival
@kenanqhd
@prettynicevideo
@fabian98
@myndnow
@oliviadejeu
@kennyskitchen
@gardeningchannel
@techcoderx
@enjoyinglife
@rawutah
@thefarmerswife
@danielwong
@travelgirl
@paulag
@future24
@steemcafe
@tuckerjtruman
@phoenixwinter
@mountainjewel
@tanbay
@rehan12
@sudutpandang
@curlfamilyvlog
@lifesacircus

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations babe, you totally deserve it! xxx

Thank you I still can't believe it happened :)

Well-deserved @tanbay. You are one of the main reasons why I have a good experience on this platform. Excellent pick @nathanmars 💪🏻

Thanks Ken your videos are an inspiration to all of us! Steem on 💪🏻

OH BABY! You've been one of the most consistent creators on steem! :)

Hard work always pays off sooner or later :)

1000 percent agree with this statement :)

I will delegate also! Hehehe...

Go ahead :D

I had been in contact and following nathan for a while before getting this nice surprise one morning. Enjoy it and keep up the good work. Obviously your doing something right if he picked you out.

I experienced the same thing this morning :D And thanks!

Nice! I have met so many quality steemers and Dtubers through @nathanmars efforts and support.

It is unbelievable what he is doing and his delegations really are a blessing on the folks who are so deserving.

I wish I could converse with him in comments but he has been calling for no comments lately. Driving me crazy not to converse and support in comments!

Totally agree it is unbelievable indeed! Thanks for stopping by!

Good for you

Good for me indeed :P

@tanbay, congratulations! Thank you for mentioning me in your post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks and well done for getting a delegation yourself!

Congratulations @tanbay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added
Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats that's really cool. I was blown away when I got my delegation from @nathanmars . One of the best things is to find cool creators like yourself and now I'm going to follow

Posted using Partiko Android

I was also blown away! Thanks for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11