EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 65: PASSION vs Profit

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Are you passionate about what you do, or are you just passionate about profit? That's a very interesting question and today I want to introduce you to the 5 'P's' that are vital for a happy and successful life, but only in the right order!

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

Here's the YouTube talk that I can only recommend to watch, it's very good:

Popular Posts

img
I interviewed Mark Zuckerberg!
img
Zero-FEE Bitcoin trading!?
img
BEWARE of these 2 Scams on Steemit
img
YouTubes BIGGEST Mistake

▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree, we all get taught the 5 P's in the wrong order!

I am super lucky and ended up adopting the awesome order of the 5 P's when I was 13. I have had a super fulfilling life so far, and I am only 19!

That sure is lucky!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56