EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 216: How many times a day do you check your phone for notifications? 📱🤔

in #dtube6 years ago


How many times a day do you check your phone for Notifications? I have noticing myself checking my phone far too often lately, it's having a bad effect on my mental health. I counted the number of times I check my phone and the number was a lot higher than I initially thought... Comment your thoughts below as usual! Let me know how many times a day you check your phone!

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I check them a way much to often. Also when I’m visiting real people... that’s not good. But unfortunately the true in our society 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Same here :S

Every day bro! LOL
I did check because of my FB Messenger and Wattsup but especially my special games, the Clash of Clans and Mobile Legends! Hahaha... Then after that, checking of Steemit and other cryptocurrency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13