EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 49: 7 MAJOR BILLION DOLLAR BUSINESSES THAT SHOULD WORRY ABOUT STEEMIT!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I joined Steemit in December last year and I can say one thing with certainty: The 7 major billion dollar businesses that I mention in this video should start to worry, and if you want to know why watch the video above!

Here are the new alternatives:
Google/YouTube: @dtube
Facebook: @steemit
Instagram: @steepshot
Twitch: @dlive
Ebay: @steembay
Soundcloud: @dsound

Here's a link to the interview I talk about in the video: https://steem.ly/interview

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

Popular Posts

img
I interviewed Mark Zuckerberg!
img
Zero-FEE Bitcoin trading!?
img
BEWARE of these 2 Scams on Steemit
img
YouTubes BIGGEST Mistake

▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

excellent video tanbay! i totally agree! the big 7! their time is limited!!!!

jedziemy z dinozaurami! :) steemit górą! :)

I think you're totally right!

Thanks my love!

Hey @tanbay I upvoted you manually and my curation trail did as well, only worth approx 8 cent but still
I don't want to spam but if people want to join a giveaway, check out my post

I appreciate any upvote regardless of the value of the upvote so thanks

You have been upvoted by @guruvaj
I am NOT a bot.
I believe that kindness begets kindness, love begets love.
The upvote is freely given with no condition, regardless of content, and language.
Yes, my vote is still very small, but I am not ashamed to still do the part of giving.

Show love, give love!

Rodel Catajay at Facebook

Steemit is the best... So yea youre right! :)

Thanks Bridget!

Steem blockchain is just unreal - except it is!

Also, there is Zappl which is like Twitter, apparently. Too much to keep up with!

Damn, true, I forgot Zappl!

Nice brotha, and love the future bass track!
I make Future House and Future Bass if you ever need any clips let me know!

thanks :D

I covered all of these as well as some others too last week if you want to check them out!

-Original Post-

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tanbay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07