Flying from Bangkok to Krabi, Thailand!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there Steemit and dTube friends! If you're new to my channel, check out my introduction video here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@tanbay/w1w97tpq Todays video is about our journey from Bangkok to Krabi, a beautiful part of Thailand with incredible beaches! Have you ever been to Thailand? Let me know in the comments below and don't forget to subscribe to my @dTube channel:

Next video will be uploaded tomorrow!

Hallo Steemit und dTube Freunde! Falls ihr hier neu seid guckt euch bitte mein erstes Video hier an: https://steemit.com/dtube/@tanbay/w1w97tpq Im heutigen Video gehts um unsere Reise von Bangkok nach Krabi, ein wunderschöner Ort im Süden Thailands mit hammer Stränden! Warst du schonmal in Thailand? Lass es mich wissen! Schreibe mir ein Kommentar und vergess nicht zu abonnieren falls du hier neu bist:

Das nächste Video wird morgen hochgeladen! Bis dann :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Enjoy!

I did thanks :D

nice! enjoy the trip! follow me for photo and videography

so beautiful have safe journey

I will thanks :)

cool :).
I was there few years ago.
Eat street fruits it is great :)

Awesome! Yeah we had some street food it was really good! Thanks for the tip!

Enjoy! and cool :)

I will! Thanks!

Krabi is my fav town in all of Thailand! Dont forget to eat lots of watermelon!

I love watermelon :D

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tanbay to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@tanbay i love travels and as a geographraher i would follow you too. I love your video too. I am asking you follow me in my tour to Nigeria's capital for 60days, it starts the 1st of january 2018!
Thanks ahead for journeying with me!

Thanks for watching!

wow, Looking awesome,,, Have a nice tour dear...

Thanks :)

I think it's a nice trip.

totally :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82