EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 149: Consistency - A double edged sword?

in #dtube6 years ago


In todays exclusive DTube video it's time to talk to you about consistency - and why I think it can be a double edged sword sometimes (depending on how you use it) What are your thoughts on consistency? Let me know in the comments below!

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You know what they about doing the same thing again and again, and expecting different result .... madness

A penchant for brilliantly done videos, it's always sweet, the background, the voice and the camera quality, you're a real deal

Thank you for watching again :)

Well at least you are consistent my love, many people struggle with that xxx

True that my love :) <3

Indeed consistency is a double edged sword. There is an old saying that one by one makes a bundle. You can do something on a daily basis and at the end of the year you will have done a lot of work. Think about blogging; if you can write one blog post per day, at the end of the year you will have made 365 blog posts which is a good start

True that, but make sure you improve though

Consistency is an interesting topic....I feel addressing an issue based on being consistent is far easier than addressing the issue of not being consistent enough. I do tend to struggle with the consistency in many aspects of life. I've found the key to push past in a lot of cases is just by being forgiving of myself and understanding that I am human and am fallible. It tends to take the pressure off, and ironically allows for greater consistency....go figure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83