You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year for all Chinese Steemians : 新年快乐 (xīn nián kuài lè)

in #dtube5 years ago

First of all, I hope you all feel better now and get well very soon.

Very sad songs and tragedy story! Again, I enjoyed listening your songs, very powerful voice!

Also thanks for sharing the youtube link of original videos, so I can touch the feeling of the whole story.

I totally agree with you, “So many different nations developed many different beliefs and each of them creates their own beauties and precious heritages.” And yes, we’ll certainly have happiness in our life if we “enjoy what we like and admire what interests us and just leave what we dislike”.

I’m not Chinese either. I also admire their culture as we have very close relationship; most of us here in Thailand are Thai-Chinese…. ;)

p.s. Ah! I can hear your little princess’ sweet voice again in your video….. It seems that she was very interested in your songs, right? ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84