Cleanplanet 17 July 2019

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Friends
Good Morning
Hope all are well and enjoying your time in dtube.

Hi! I am Tanvir. I lives in Rangpur Division of Bangladesh. This unsanitary spot is a non concerne street and it's side of our town. I'm going to clean this spots pepar, plastic and iron.

Today I am share My 8th cleanplanet post in dtube.

Thanks @dtube and @cleanplanet

Thank you
@tanvir77


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Hello @tanvir77
I am a little embarrased... because children don't have to work in occident
Then I hope that it is a hobby for you ... tell me how do you see your eco-citizen action to fight against pollution ?
Great action sure! But be careful of you ! @cleanplanet is not a job
See you

My half-yearly examination is over. I got 1 month leave. So do the work of cleanplanet. Open the school and do not do it again. And I'm 13 years old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58