Sort:  

Can you at least introduce yourself... otherwise don’t bother being on STEEM to game things up for quick money. It won’t work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

So you're saying you watched an 11 minute video in 30 seconds?

Well, theycallmedan is known to practise power reading so maybe this person was just powerwatching? :D

Interesting video, good points. I have also tried quite a lot of these online things and when it comes to the passive income, stock photography has been working best for me so far. Have you tried? I mean it does take a lot of time and energy at the beginning (long months or even years) but once you build a solid portfolio, your photos will sell (forever?) without you promoting them or doing any other work. But like you said, it depends on how much of the income you need to sustain yourself.

Hahaha. That's a skill I need to learn :) @tasha112 please teach us.
You know, I've NEVER sold a single photo :) . I've seen people sell photos successfully though. I think I've just never put in the effort. I once tried an app called 'Foap' a few years ago without any success.

So you have tried. And never sold a single photo. Interesting. What site was that, ShutterStock? I submit to this site and after almost 2 years, I am finally getting some passive(yet small) income from it. But I guess it is mostly about effort and time actually, considering that 99% of my photos (I have over a thousand of them in my port) were taken with mobile phones (icnluding some ridiculous prehistoric pieces :D) But back then when I opened my SS account, I didn´t have much other work to do so I was just shooting, editing, uploading and keywording long hours every single day. You are much better and experienced photographer than me, maybe you should just give it another try ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04