What Is Morpheus And How Does It Help Steem?

in #dtube5 years ago


Steemit Inc make an announcement of a partnership with Morpheus. The article did not go into the relationship or how it will benefit Steem.

In this video, I explain what Morpheus brings to the table and how it could help Steem going forward.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Always 2 questions for all these major announcements.

  1. how will this help bring more users to Steem?
  2. How will this bring more value to the Steem platform?

Any partnership is good. I think the more partners steemit inc will have, the best change we will have to bring steem to the masses. Morpheus seems a serious and good deal. I hope more companies will join steem. Steem is really good for business.

Yes I did @skytrex. I did on a few different devices too.

Good thinking, just did the same!

you know it would be really nice if you'd put the script of your videos into your posts so people could choose how they want to consume them. I am not much into video but I like following your content. I miss most of the video ones though.


Learn more about SHADE here

Join the fun promoting your post at Pimp Your Post Thursday. Win SHADE or SBI, make friends. Every Thursday in The Ramble

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09