TEASER - A new song I made in Bali, Indonesia

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I decided to name this track "Temple Monkey"

Filmed in Bali, Indonesia with my GoPro, Canon 700d and DJI Mavic Pro.

New 10 track album will be released verrrry soon! It's currently being mastered it sounds nice and clean.

https://soundcloud.com/tatono


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @tatonomusic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Its cool, really...I especially like the calm flute and the voices "against" the hard beat.
(I just would kick the bass so hard in on the 2s and 4s ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75