You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017: Achievements and Failures - How I fell in love with my life [VIDEO]

in #dtube6 years ago

Awesome! I really enjoyed watching this very touching video. It brought some tears to my eyes.

I've resteemed! I hope you'll make more video like this!

Sort:  

Hey man, I'm glad you liked @roxane's post, it is part of a contest called #my2017. It would be a lot of help and support for the participants if you go through the tag #my2017 and vote on those you like :D
More than 150 entries in just 5 days!

Merci @teamsteem. I will now try to explore my artistic part... will try :) It brought me some tears too :-) Tu as du coeur !

Any link to that video?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56