Mous Limitless 2 iPhone 8 Plus Case Unboxing

in #dtube6 years ago


After dropping my iPhone 8 Plus wrapped up in it's official Apple leather case, I managed to snap the corner of the case and get a small chip in the paintwork!!!! Without much thinking, and a day before Christmas, I ordered a new case up from Mous, and what you see in the video is the live unpacking and checking out!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm pretty sure Apple make the iPhones as slippery as they can just to make more on screen replacements. Between that and the aluminium case being prone to nicks and scratches getting a case is a must - this looks like a decent enough bit of protection - nice share.

The thing is, the official case is really thin, feels nice, but typically for me, I drop the phone and hit the only section that's not protected 100% and get a chip on the​​h case! I have zero luck with this sort of thing, but I think I should​​l be ok with the new case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48