Sort:  

The day will come soon.

1 1/2 trillon market cap by October this year

I think it will happen once the alt coin bubbles reach there peak but probably wont hold it for very long

Yeah, I'm hoping it'll hit 1 trillion then some of the weaker coins and pump and dumps get drained and the money goes into other projects.

We will certainly hit 1 trillion this year most likely. The question of when, at when will we hold it above that mark consistently.

One trillion would be cause for a big celebration. I think if we ended up hitting two trillion I would be at my moon with crypto.

sounds like you have to wait a week for that, so long (?)

just believe that is the key..

just believe that is the key..

crypto is growing every hour, so not long to wait)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72