ABUJA DTUBE YOGURBERRY HANGOUT VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago


Over the weekend I got to do some Dtube evangelism. I hung out with some of my friends and got to share with them what the Dtube platform is about. I look forward to hosting more hangout like this as I have a goal to get 1000 content creators to join Steemit.

I felt like Santa-Claus distributing gifts to children, my friends didn't know about Dtube or Steemit so I felt really good being the one to introduce them to the platform.

In this video, I will be sharing with you guys the experience at the hangout.

Our hangout took place at Yogurberry Abuja located Wuse 2 Abuja. They sell frozen yogurt an healthy alternative to Ice Cream.The ambiance of the place was very icecreamish and I loved the look and feel of the place.

I had a yogurt parfait with 3 different toppings;granola, coconut and cashew and 3 different yogurt flavours( Kiwi, Chocolate and Mango flavours)

It was my first time there and I definitely would be visiting more often.

In another news, Dtube has a new interface way to go team @dtube that's great.Looking forward to a native Dtube app so I can share videos from my phone. Baby steps we would dominate.

Do subscribe to my channel it's like yogurt to my thirsty soul hahahhaha.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is really amazing!!!
More astonishing landmark achievement set to be reached by Steemians and the awesome blockchain. I ain't sitting down to watch. Would push for more innovative work.
Keep up the good work, Banks

@micoscofield thank you, looking forward to doing great stuff too

Well. it'd good to know if I went to Nigeria, I could find my favorite dessert there.

@simivalleyjeff53 yes yes Nigeria has great places you would love it. Thank you

@simivalleyjeff53 yes yes Nigeria has great places you would love it. Thank you

Congratulations @temitopebanks, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 14500 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5866.01. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99