Copenhagen in my eyes

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I am trying few phone apps and this is one of the video I have done when I went in Copenhagen this January.The name of the app is awesome as well, is called wonder. Couldn't be a better name for this specific case. I am a wierd tourist, I don't go always to the main attractions and I am trying to have a feeling of the city. Copenhagen flavour this time was a bit different as I was staying in a friend house and she was my guide. So I didn't had the chance to play my loosing game. I usually try very hard to get lost on the streets and then ask people for the directions (yes in the era of Google maps and all the apps) I stop strangers and try to make them tell me their way of getting to the centre :)) I also did eat out more this time as money wise I am in a different place than 7 years ago, so I discovered a new city that I haven't experienced this way. It was fun and in the end having company when you travel is not as monstrous:))

Hugs,
Teodora


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, @teodora!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I've been there!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great, also for me it was a second time :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I've never been there!

Well I haven't been in the country you have been born so I guess they are loads of places for all of us to discover :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56