Steemit 's Community Liaison @andrarchy on Success in Steemit

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Watch this video to learn about what works for success in Steemit from the Community Liaison, @andrarchy. He shared with me some great ideas for content creation and buidling community.

Please leave a message on what your thoughts are. I look forward to hearing from you.

Terry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i need a proper way to be a success on steemit see my trust score where i am :(

I hear you, @ansarikamran What you're going through is normal. The key is to get to know people and provide rock-solid value in content. Do your research. Find answers to problems or provide relevant information that people on Steemit want to know. I've been at it since Aug 2016 and am just now getting the knowledge I went. I have a LONG way to go and I love it! Thank you for stopping by.

please check it is not going properly. i tried two or three times. may be my net or system problem. but other sites are working properly. DTube has still problems. i tried to upload a file it didn't till now. pl check.

I know what you mean. Dtube has had some problems like that. I had it as well. Many others have also. It eventually works. I know that's not a good answer but it is where we are with this version. Stand by as it is continually improving. Thank you for coming over to visit.

Awesome! I Think the @andrarchy tag is mispelled though

Oh, thank you! Yikes! It must be that dad-blamed computer of mine making spelling errors again! :-)

Hey, thanx for the heads--up. Checking on it now.

I have checked and it seems that it is right with @andrarchy. Where did you see the misspelling so I can correct it. I really appreciate your input!

It is in the text of the post, not the title. The title is correct :)

You are right! Located. Corrected. I am most grateful to you, @goldmatters. Thank you!
Upvoted your comment.

Your welcome :) I swear I’m more than just grammar police :)

What’s your future outlook on what Blockchain will be next year in regards to steemit if we get some heavy hitters on board?

No one knows for sure, and I'm no predictor of the future. However, I think the fundamentals are strong with Steemit and bitcoin for similar but separate reasons. Blockchain is the way to go. I'm sanguine for the future.

What a great video love it @terrybrock 😙😙

Well, thank you so much, @myeasin. Glad you enjoy it (and I love the two (!!) smiley faces!

Thanks for your reply you're really kind @terrybrock

I think success on steemit will be waaay easier once communities is implemented into the system. Also was really good seeing you at steemfest again ^_^

I agree. I think that once we have the new communities feature it will make Steemit even better. A great new feature about to hit!

Yeah, way more organized. Higher capability to connect with people to meet peoples goals and organize what ideas people are looking for. Yeah, I am looking forward to it.

Yes, I agree. I'm looking forward to having that ability with communities.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @thejohalfiles valued at 94.41 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Congratulations @terrybrock, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 272 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4491.51. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

very good ideas. very useful post.

Glad you enjoyed it, @mageofor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14