Jeff Berwick, Dollar Vigilante on bitcoin.com TV

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Title_JeffBerwick_BTCTV (1).png

Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 09.07.29.png

This is an exciting announcement from me to you, my fellow Steemians and DTubers. I am so honored that I’ve been asked to be the host for a new TV series on bitcoin.com TV. In this series I get to interview key people around the world in the field of blockchain, bitcoin, and other digital currencies.

Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 09.08.15.png

For this special interview I asked my buddy and fellow liberty-lover, Jeff Berwick, to join me. Jeff is the head of The Dollar Vigilante and the Anarchast YouTube Channels. He is also the founder of Anarcapulco which is about to have its fourth year annual event.

Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 09.08.41.png

In this video Jeff and I talk about the current wild volatility in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies along with the “Bitcoin War” that has been raging for a few years between Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin Core.

Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 09.08.58.png

Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 09.10.01.png

We also share something that will help you enormously and that is how you can still get involved with Anarcapulco 2018, even though it is sold out completely. There is no room left over as we’ve filled the entire hotel. However, you have a way to still be involved and you’ll discover how in this video.

Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 09.10.35.png

So, fasten your seat belts, kids. Get ready for a fun and enjoyable visit with Jeff Berwick, who is also a regular publisher here on Steemit and DTube. Please leave your comments and upvotes for this video particularly as it is the big announcement of me being asked to be Host for Bitcoin .com TV.

Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 09.11.01.png

Thank you very much for joining me for this. I look forward to hearing from you.

Terry



Click on the link below to see the video

Terry Brock, MBA, CSP, CPAE
Member, Professional Speaker Hall of Fame
Certified Speaking Professional

www.TerryBrock.com
www.BrockonBlockchain.com
[email protected]
+1-407-363-0505 (Orlando, Florida, USA)

Steemit - @terrybrock

Sort:  

Great Post Jeff knows his stuff on BitCoin not like the wolf of wall street his comments against BitCoin Check out his views i did a review on themhttps://steemit.com/bitcoin/@newmarket65/wolf-of-wall-street-hates-bitcoin i would love if you followed me i have added you Thanks

Did you watch Jordan Belfort’s latest post? He mentioned how he considered mining bitcoin many years ago and came close to doing it, but ultimately didn’t. It sounds very much like sour grapes.

For sure he missed the boat would be Billionnaire. It is sour grapes trying to make himself feel better. He is talking rubbish and he says he is smart haha

Hes far from smart. He's a massively jumped up, egotistical EFF-wit that was in the right place at the right time to rape thousands of people of their hard earned money. Not a smart man, simply the gift of the gab as the English would say.

Jeff is a legend the sad thing about Jordan Belfort is he belives the stuff he says. He will eat his words whe he eventually buys bitcoin.

https://steemit.com/cryptocuerency/@daveboss/the-bitcoin-going-to-0-theory

Jeff knows his stuff on Bitcoin? I don´t think so, he´s a salesman and only want to increase his income. 99% of the time he is wrong.

That's true as well he was early on to be fair on Bit Coin he loves the money for sure more and being honest is not his thing for sure. He has build his own brand and made money off it.

Yes, that´s true. People which are into crypto for a while aren´t his followers, instead, he makes money out of the poor people. Well, at least it looks like, and he is changing his opinion all the time. Anyway, most of the current "Youtube Stars" are doing the same thing, they try to fool people and make money. Most of the time people do not have the time to research an ICO... they are following these people blind. I assume that they are buying the ICO´s (most of them are private) and selling them as soon as they are on an exchange, after that they are telling the people to hold on to them. I mean some of them will be huge, but 90% are terrible.. Anyway, that´s another topic.. ;)

truth these are the bad guys the He had s passport selling things a few years ago discredit him so bad a video he is not a truth worth guy. The you tube pump and dump scam very common that the main thing on you tube on is tell your subscribe to buy crap its not good. Nice chatting follow me i have added u Thanks

Yes, that´s it. Passport selling things? What do you mean by that? I added you as well ;)

This carry on he was asking for cash for passports haha

Wow, Thanks for sharing. Very intersting stuff ^^

sir, please vote my 1 post

This is a power interview! Jeff is great and I enjoy Terry as well. I've come around in the last few days on bitcoin myself. I've only been in the crypto market for a couple months and it didn't take long to find out there are much more advanced cryptos out there. So much so that I could even figure out why bitcoin is still in the conversation with regards to the future of the crypto landscape. But I did finally come around and I made my first long-term purchase of Bitcoin last Friday. Here is an article I wrote that explains my feelings on bitcoin for anyone who is interested! Thanks for the post and looking forward to all the content to come!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@brettcalloway/why-bitcoin-will-never-go-to-zero-it-s-a-treasure

Great Information here! Thank you! I will pass it on.

Thank you for passing that along.

bitcoin back pleas like and follow me thanks pobrane.png

Nice post 👏.. Bt can you wait for black panther movie NO!! Kindly check out my post on it @alaoabdulhaleem.. Video coming out soon watch out 🙏🙏🙏🙏 please do upvote thank you

Thank you for stopping by and leaving a comment.

Nice post

I love both of you. Jeff Berwick and Terry Brock. Keep up the good work:)

Well, thank you, @nathanmars and heaps of love back atcha' sir! All the best to you!

really nice post

good news; well done Man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74