3 Women Share How To Be Successful in Tech & Business - Alla Driksne, Lori Spivey & Gina Carr share their journey and how to succeed

in #dtube6 years ago


There is a lot of talk today about women in tech and how they can't get ahead. Well, to find out what can work I went to three talented and wonderful women I know who have succeeded in tech and in business. They shared what obstacles they have faced and how they overcame them.

This is one you'll want to see for both women and men on how to achieve your goals. You will be glad you did.

Please let me know in the comments what you think. I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent, very nice post, I am very interested in these images, I will continue to study to become a professional stamians, I hope you would give me an upvote though only once, may your success, over all, thank you. -By. @zayanfaruk

^--- You made this exact same comment at least 7 times in the last couple hours. View these duplicate comments

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Thaks you information

information is very accurate and can motivate many people thank you for your post

very important news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64