Jesse Venture and Dr.Ron Paul on Stopping War

in #dtube7 years ago


This is a post about a magnificent conference held recently in Aspen, Colorado. It was called the Nexus Conference and featured some incredible speakers.

Two of them were Jesse Ventura and Dr. Ron Paul. I had the opportunity to be in the studio as they were recording a video for Jesse Ventura's program on RT. So, I grabbed my iPhone got this quick video. Here is the first few moments of it. You'll want to see the full video when it is available on RT where they carry Jesse's program.

Enjoy! I look forward to your comments.

Terry


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice Post Keep Rocking by Such Posts

Thank you, socialanne. I appreciate you coming by to visit.

good I am following you, I hope you will also follow up vote me this honor to me

Following you both please follow me . Doctor Paul is a man of peace , and Jesse speaks his mind about the truth . I love the United States but hate what's it's become !! Where is that once great great country ?

okééy I am following you, I hope you will also follow up vote me this honor to me

Yes, America is the country of great scientists

I hear you, navala. Yes, it is sad to see what has become of the US. Perhaps there is hope as this message gets out to more people.

Thank you for visiting, nationall. Yes, Jesse Ventura and Dr. Ron Paul are incredible men. This opening is good. The rest of the interview is mind-blowing good! Let me know what you think when you see it.

Initially, I didn't like the "folow back" part of @navala s comment, but have decided that's what this is about, this community. I have a Ron Paul sticker on my road bike and computer, I have no car, his message means a lot to this combat veteran. I'll follow. Let like minds become one.

@terrybrock These two are really very incredible man. Salute to both. @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @terrybrock to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thanx! Yes, this is original as I shot it myself on my iPhone .

Thats pretty cool right there. Will have to keep that in mind!

D-tube has got to be faster to take a share in youtube's audience. I clicked it, it froze, now I'm here writing this. Would LOVE to hear this conversation though!

P.S. I have to get Satellite internet for connectivity reasons. #countrybumpkin

You are right. This needs to get better and it probably will. Thank you for your patience and for stopping by.

When Jesse Ventura took the stage at the "Rally for the Republic" in 2008, it was a life changing moment for me. Glad to see he and Dr. Paul still doing good work. Or shall I say, it would be good to see... I can't get it to play either. I am also a country bumpkin... C'mon, dtube, don't let us bumpkins down!

Thank you for your comments. Yes, the buffering issue is annoying. I think they are working on that now to get it better.

thank you for sharing

You are welcome and thank you for stopping by.

Good work and continued to wish you more success

Thank you, mahdifaster. I'm glad you like the video.

I hope to always make the best

will surely watch this one. only that dtube buffers. might as well wait for the upload on youtube.

I hear what you're saying gabriellasam. Dtube sometimes has a buffering issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80