You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the Lab with Falseyedols: Episode 1

in #dtube6 years ago

this is incredible!! your guitar playing is so melodic and haunting, it reminded me of the ghost in the shell original anime soundtrack.

so awesome.
make more :D

I like your projection on the wall.
check out @hexeosis work :]

Sort:  

Wow thank you! I love ghost in the shell, and appreciate your words so much. I will absolutely continue!!!

thank you! you are the one making this magic happen.

I will check their work out too!

I am not sure if you did yet at this point, I'd love to hear what you think.
also, have you seen the movie Enter the Void?

I did! Love the trippy geometrical gifs!!! Easy to just sit and stare at! I have never seen of nor heard of this movie. I will check it out!

yeah, they are so hypnotic, huh!
Let me know what you think if you end up seeing it, that guys' movies are hard to waatch, but worth the effort I think. Based on our convos, I think you might like it. :]

After I see it I will definitely tell you what I think!! Cheers and happy new years @tetsuo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87