#Dtube 1: Home together_with my friend

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys ^^
This is my first video on the dtube. I know steemit and through that I know dtube. I am very happy and nervous to discover it.
If you like this video please Upvote and follow me to watch the next video more interesting offline.
Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 0.64% upvote from @upme requested by: @thanhquyen.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 1.67 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thanhquyen.

Congratulations @thanhquyen, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4092 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2686.66. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

why you always on your phone girl?

sorry, I don't understand your question. :((

Haha ^^ It's just coincidence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73