My First Video on DTube

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


My first upload to DTube.

I'm looking forward to meeting you guys on steemit.

Please say hi in the comments!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Brother!! I loved your video man! You made me laugh!!

I already sent you the link to the dtubedaily group, did you see it? I dm it on discord.

Looking forward to seeing you in our group!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Hello and welcome on Steemit and DTube! Very well done. Much better than my first video^^

Hello @thatjacobaaron
I also just put up my first dtube video today. As an experimental process. Nice to meet you. 😊

GOOD FIRST FEW SECONDS, HOOKED!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

thank you @maneki-neko. your orientation video is great btw.

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thank you @steemcafe

Followed you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65