LEAGUE OF LEGENDS WITH STU

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


last stream on dtube was an epic fail. lets try again! I will be playing league of legends, the greatest game ever!


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

WELCOME MY DUDES. CHAT IN THE COMMENTS!

Can you even see me typing on your stream or whatever this is?!?!

Can you even see
Me typing on your stream or
Whatever this is?!?!

                 - indy8phish


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Making a haiku while being disappointed in a live stream - fantastic! Is this the real life? Or is this just fantasy?

WERE IN THE STONE AGE BOYSSSSSSSSSSSSS

And where the fuck is the chat? Is this the Stone Age where you only got Steemit post comments and not an individual chat?

Also, if you're bored music-wise, here is my first studio recording of one of my songs. I did all the instruments and vocals apart from drums which were programmed by my friend.
https://soundcloud.com/roberts-matisons/the-wizeguy-recall-the-time

woooo!, first

Sorry, I'm not hating on you trying out the opportunities that the blockchain gives us. It's just that the particular platform needs some work done, as I'm sure they know.

WTF is this and why does it say 'Unsubscribe' instead of 'Unfollow'?

Hah, i actually did that in the last release, it was meeee!

woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

What did you say about an upvote there, friend?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28