You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Rooted Symbolic Meaning - Relaunching The Daily D00k13

in #dtube5 years ago

@D00k13 LOL! WOW that was a Blast from the past for sure. I remember all of that stuff from the beginning and yes you got my son's name correct. If you need that intro file, I am sure I have it somewhere and can make it available to you. I also hit you up on the YouTube video as well with my new channel MR REDS HOOD. So yeah that's me too.

Sort:  

I found it deep in my archive on Filmora .... woah has that editor changed might have to go look at what’s new and see if I can install on my IPFS Node/Witness rig make use of the GPU I have for rendering... anyways just a thought lol

I’ll have to go check that out.... glad to see your still creating content.... I do think DTube would appreciate sharing 😉 simple to do now just copy and paste the YouTube link

I’ll have to go see what your show is all about 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87