Open 570 Booster Packs 19 days!!!!! Day 01

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Trying to promote Steem Monsters and get my YouTube channel up and going again!!!

i will post them here on D.Tube first if i can get some decent exposure and support here on the Post... but my main goal is to get wider exposure going for Steem and Steem Monsters... and that means YouTube.... For now anyway.

That is changing!!

This was a Legendary pack opening indeed!!! Did I strike Legendary? Did I strike gold? Watch and see!!!

Feedback welcome!

And Happy New YEAR!!!!


We are going to open an Epic and Astounding 570 Steem Monsters Booster Packs!!!

This 19 day event is guaranteed to be LEGENDARY!!!

Join me every day for the first 19 days of 2019. I open 3 more packs each day than the day before: 3 then 6 then 9 then 12 then 15 then....etc +3 from the previous day!

On day 19 we are opening 57 packs!!!!!!

If you want to get into Steem Monsters please go to:
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=the.big.bang the first time you visit Steem Monsters (or wipe your Cookies then use the link) to sign up. The first 5 people that sign up through that link... buy a Starter Pack and get started on Steem Monsters... msg me on Steemit.com/@the.big.bang and once I verify you signed up with the affiliate... I will give you 10 common cards or one Gold Foil from the actual 19 days Openings!!!!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75