You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I SCREWED UP! | Vlog #2

in #dtube6 years ago

Thank you for sharing this video which shows why FOMO can be a big problem and cost you a lot of money - Even though I hope IOTA gets back up too ;)
And thx for the shootout, really glad to see you reaching some decent rewards with this again! Would it be ok for you to be featured in a "Top-Newbies" post if I make one?
Greets

Sort:  

You're always welcome to feature me in your blogs, Martin!

The FOMO yesterday was a good lesson for me. I'll be smarter in the coming days/weeks haha.

Thank you for watching. 🤘🏼

The mistake was probably worth it if you learned a good lesson for life ;)

haha time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81