FINESSED: Epic Fortnite Highlight

in #dtube5 years ago


Let me begin by saying-- I know I do way too many Fortnite clips. I gotta branch out. I'm glad to announce that this will be my last Fortnite vid for a while, because I've just tried Apex Legends and I'm loving it. I feel like I've been in a long and abusive relationship with Fortnite and just had a tryst with a game that really likes me for me. Anyway, before I get too gushy on Apex Legends, here's a hilarious clip of me finessing the hell out of this guy at that rifty weird laboratory thing in the woods. I knew he was on the other side of the rift, so I set up a turret pointed at the rift, ran in to get his attention, then ran back through to hop in the turret. He never saw it coming.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89