The Crypto Vlog - Episode 001

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Every single day I will be posting a new daily vlog all about crypto!

I'll be honest, I'm a bit of a beginner when it comes to crypto and I've only been learning for the past month. That's why I wanted to create this vlog, documenting my journey with cryptocurrencies, Steemit and dTube and helping anyone else who wants to get into it.

I'll also be travelling full-time for the whole of 2018 so I'm going to be looking at how people are using cryptocurrencies in different countries around the world. I'll upload all of the videos here, exclusively to dTube!

If you enjoyed this video and like the sound of this channel, then please remember to like and follow. I'm really excited about 2018 and I can't wait to share it with you!

Thanks for watching,
The Crypto Vlogger


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @thecryptovlog, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 6087 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $809.69. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

"Learning as I go" :D i ike your style , thats my kind of learning too.
Welcome to Steemit.
Hope to learn from you too.
So don't hesitate to tell us any crypto advise ;)

Welcome to steemit

If you would like to pool resources, then feel free to peruse my blog and network with me. I'm very much into the technical analysis of Crypto.

DAILY DETAILED MARKET ANALYSIS, GIVE IT A READ, MAKE SOME MONEY OR SAVE SOME...

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@pawsdog/12-12-2017-the-market-view-and-trading-outlook

@pawsdog

Hello and welcome to steemit.
I joined in July but only started posting last month.

One thing I have found is that it is difficult to get followers and therefore have your posts seen and upvoted. If I may reccommend something to you it's steemfollower. basically it's just a much smaller subcommunity where you can find followers and we all upvote within that community.

It doesn't cost anything and participating on steemfollower has no impact on your profile here except in the normal manner of upvoting.

Feel free to check it out via my referral.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=1716

(All steemfollowers receive a bonus for referrals).

Good luck in your steem voyage!

Thanks for the tip!

Welcome to steemit!

hello cryptoblog! a lot of people are jumping on the crypto train and steem it's so exciting.

Congratulations @thecryptovlog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

it's certainly an area to get into because it's a big focus right now plus we need multiple personalities to get into this because we need to have different levels of information for people at different parts in their journey into crypto.

Awesome. Welcome to steemit. I love crypto too, and I have invested to some extent in bitcoin. I'll really love to see all the stuffs you'll be talking about. Am glad you are here on steemit.

Am following you now so I'll be alerted when you post anything.

I upvoted you,it might be small probably because my voting power is reduced at this time, but it's just a sign of my good will.

Am on a contest now and I really need your vote. Am low at this point in the contest . All you need do is click this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-hygiene

And then upvote my comment @lucyc in the comment section.
That will help me win the hygiene contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest if you desire. Thanks for your help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88