DTube Vlogs #101 :- Finally Completed 100 Posts on DTube, Let me Share My Experience With DTube So Far !!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello All Dear DTubers,


So guys yesterday i completed my 100 Posts on DTube and trust me i still can't believe on these numbers because when i joined @dtube it was like a part time thing for me but right now it became a full time thing for me on Steemit,

In today's vlog iam going to talk about my experience with@dtube so far and also some things that i learned by DTubers.

Enjoy The Vlog.


thecrytorader-DTube-500.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow...that was a great success bro..Uploading video's are not easy but you made 100 videos on dtube..

Thank you for the hard work of uploading videos on dtube friend...

Thanks a lot For your greetings buddy and iam really happy that @dtube and all of my followers kept Supporting me throughout my journey.

Iam really bullish for the future of steem and dtube.

Hi @thecrytotrader!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.044 which ranks you at #3467 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #145.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82