DTube Vlog #8 :- Let's Play Beach Volleyball In VR !!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello All DTubers,


Yesterday me and my friend went to a Mall near my hostel and we also have his little brother with us so when we reached at the mall we saw that there is a new VR section opened for kids and this vr system is really advanced because we don't need to put on any VR glasses or controller,

We just need to stand in their VR Zone and the machine automatically detect our movements with it's sensors,

It's really a next level of VR technology and we can expect more in future,

So my friend's little brother tried "Beach Volleyball" In VR ,so just see the video and see how much VR technology Developed Right Now.

If you Already tried a VR game like this then let me know in the comments below.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great to watch your vlog. That game looks interesting and the boy seems to enjoy it very much. BTW this morning I woke up to a nice surprise from you- thank you for sending me the 1 SBD. You are doing a great job and I always like commenting on your posts every chance I get. Wishing you all the best-keep steeming :)

That's great that you like this new game and also thanks for being connected with me in my journey from the starting and it's really my pleasure to have a good friend and supporter like you,keep steeming buddy 😇

I definitely have to try vr

Ya and im sure you are going to impressed by the development in VR games.

I wanna try it...and really its next level of vr tech.

Yes that's why i also got impressed by it because now their is no need to wear VR glasses and any any wired controller for playing these vr games.its really an impressive development.

Congratulation thecrytotrader! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 48min with 15 votes.

Thanks buddy 🤓

Best post up votes my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70