DTube Vlogs #9 :- Which one is Better for You "DTube or DLive" !!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello All DTubers,


So Friends i hope you all are doing good😃

So in today's vlog I wants to share my personal opinions about which one is better for you "DTube or DLive" because many if you were asking me from last few days that you guys also wants to start Vlogging and video making but not sure which on is better For you,

So in today's vlog i tried to remove your quarries about this problem and iam pretty sure that sfter watching today's vlog everything should be clear for you and you can easily decide, which one is better for you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nonono, i failed to use dtube because of it's error codes.

What types of error codes ?

Great to listen to your vlog today. Seems like both dtube and dlive have advantages and disadvantages. I think if I would start doing videos then I would use both platforms interchangeably. So one day I post on dtube, the next day on dlive just to compare and maximize my earning :)

Yes that's why i keep my other account for DLive and this one for DTube and other Blogging stuffs and next month iam also going to buy a good gaming laptops to run live streams on DLive to see it's full response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87