DTube Vlogs #34 :- Feeding A Fighter Pigeon In My Hand !!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180605-125835__01.jpg

Hello All Friends,


So guys i finally started my Gyming seasons again after a long break because of my Exams and now as usual i went to the Pigeon feeding farm to feed some hungry pigeons as per my daily Routine,

And today i found a very hungry one and i called him as a "Fighter Pigeon" and why i called that pigeon by this name ??

You will know in today's Vlog,so enjoy Today's Vlog and Always Take Care of Birds And Animals !!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing video today. That bird was damn hungry, I like the way he liked being in charge of that plate standing in the food, eating as much as he could :)

Hahah ya that pigeon was very hungry and defensive also 😂 but i like to shoot this video in slow-motion to capture it's movement.

Yes , Whenever we start feeding someone on daily base then they becomes more friendly to us. The Pigeon in your hand knows that no one will hurt him. They started trusting humans.

You do a very good job. We all should take care of our birds and animals.

While you were there i was laying on my couch and eating M&Ms. Sometimes I like to hold two m&m's in between my fingers and squeeze as hard as I can until one m&m cracks. I eat the cracked one, and the one that didn't crack becomes the champion. Then I grab the other m&m, and force it to compete with the champion in this deadly game of m&m gladiators. I do this until I run out of m&m's, and when there is only one m&m left standing, I send a letter to m&m's brand with the champion m&m in it with a note attached that reads: "Please use this m&m for breeding purposes.

Please don't call me a M&M murderer :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94