DTube Vlogs #35 :- What Is Steem Monsters and How To Check Your Full Steem Monsters Collection Easily !!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Hello All Dear Friends,


So guys many of you have so many Doubts about Steem Monster and why everyone is Selling those Legendary Cards in Auction with high Sbd And Steem Prices,

So in today's vlog i will try to explain These topics and also going to show you that how you can check your Steem Monsters Collection Easily !!

So Enjoy Today's Vlog on DTube !!


Please Click On The Link Below To see My Vlog Because their is some problem with Thumbnail Uploading.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video yet again, I like the presentation and explanation of steem monsters. I haven't still bought my starter pack yet, I missed that $3 pump in SBD price but I will soon buy the starter pack and some booster packs because September is just 2 months away. This is gonna be interesting :)

Ya you have plenty of time to buy and collect steemmonsters cards before the tournament going live ,all the best and thanks for your appreciation 😇

hey bro i upvoted you please upvote my post:

Upload something original bro then ask for upvotes from people.

Bro what is steem monsters about ?
DO you have a discord channel ?

Ya iam on Discord with the same username and if you want to join Steemmonsters Official Discord channel then Click Here.

Bro i upvoted and subscribe you, please upvote and subscribe back my post:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77