DTube Vlogs #33 :- My First Green Background Vlog + Steem Monsters Legendary Card Swap With @Exyle !!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,


So guys i finally used my Green background in this vlog and i Tried my best to create a good vlog with good background,so let me know if you like this type of Vlog format,

Yesterday i Swapped My First Legendary card With @exyle for helping him to complete his Legendary Collection and that was fun.


I will Discuss more about Steem Monsters and it's Hipe and also about"Is ut the right time to get into it" ??

So watch today's vlog and keep Steeming !!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That time you made a perfect video.
Good editing , nice background and looking very confident .
Keep it up !

Thanks ,iam keep working on everything because it's a totally new type of vlog for me😅

Yupp ! You are on the way of improvement .

Thanks i like to keep improving myself.

Great video and the background is so cool- that's a good improvement to your vlogs. Everyone is talking about the steem monsters and I think today or tomorrow I will make my first purchase- just 1 or 2 packs. Hopefully I will get a legendary. Wish me luck :)

Thanks buddy i feel really good after getting your positive response and ya this game is really Hiped up currently and going to become more viral once the Tournament starts and it's good to buy some packs now because currently Because of Hitbtc SBD pump we can get these cards at almost 0.5-0.7 SBD at it's a steal Deal, and all the best for Legendaries 😅👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28