DTube Vlogs #76 :- Are You Ready For The "PLUS" !!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello All Dear DTubers,


So guys today i have a very good new for all of those DTubers who are a big fan of @nathanmars 's DTubeSnap and using it for creating good videos on DTube with a duration of less then 1 Minutes.

But today iam really happy to share that now you can create a DtubeSnap longer then 1 Minute and this new snap going to call "DTubeSnap+" and it's really a great news for those DTubers who usually make videos longer then 1 Minute.

So enjoy this new innovation and share your thoughts about this with me in the comments below.😇🙏


0.5 SBD contest is also valid for this video too.


thecrytorader-DTube-500.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Another great Idea!
Yes friend I ready to plus, Lets move for more fun with more engagement.

Yesss i like your passion and dedication for dtube, keep it up.

Thanks friend

Yea mayne I am all ready and did one plus clip

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's the spirit, waiting for your video.

Wanted to upload it today but I got late today :(

It's ok bro there is always a tomorrow for you.😇

brilliant idea bro..

I know sometimes 1 minute is not enough to talk to our fellow dtuber's specially when you love and care about dtube..

God Bless brother!

Make sure you add more value with DtubeSnap+

Have a wonderful day my dear friend:)

I will try my beat brother!

Even my connections are not good i am still trying my best to do it.

Have a wonderful day Bro!

Bro its really good idea because 1 minute no enough some time to share our expeince.

First time seeing you on someone else’s comment section.

Good for your Dtube journey!

Keep up the good work:)

:) Bro i mostly comment other post I am amazed you seen first time :)

Maybe I didn’t see many comments on the Dtube contents...

Please amaze me with your Dtube content comments and I’ll be waiting to see..

Afcos bro. Lot of your ideas alread impress me :) Keep DTubing Nathan

Loving DtubeSnapPlus!!

Really appreciate you for taking initiative to reward engagement on your content!

Keep up the good work:)

Thanks for your appreciation and Support dear @nathanmars

You are really inspiring people by keeping an eye on them that whether they are supporting other or not.hats of for your hardwork for the community.

And also thanks for replying Comments here. I am at gym so that's why not able to reply them in time.but thanks for replying them 😇

Hi thecrytotrader,

I am following him since a long time and interested to join his community please tell me how its possible?

What are you talking about amd please let me know which Community you wanted to join .

Hi @thecrytotrader!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.037 which ranks you at #3451 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 10 places in the last three days (old rank 3441).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 275 contributions, your post is ranked at #98.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi. Definitely love DTubeSnap and DTubeSnapPlus. And there is DTubeSnappySnap too for 7 seconds.

Thank you for sharing this thoughts of yours.

Keep Steeming, keep Dtubing and keep engaging. :) see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25