Steemit Presentation At Social Media Week Lagos 2018

in #dtube6 years ago


This is a presentation I had the opportunity to make to the Nigerian Social Media Community about Steem it. I really enjoyed the opportunity and would love to do more to of such promotions for Steemit.
Do enjoy the session...

And show some love and Resteem and Upvote this post to gimme more capacity to do much more...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is really impressive David, you took the Steem to them and showed them who is boss. Steemit is gradually taking over and I can't just wait to see the thunder. Cheers.

Thanks boss... @ejemai

The @steemitblog flu is entering my entire bloodstream and I honestly can't control it anymore...

There's more of that from where it came from, so y'all should lookout for me in full force soonest...
cc @ned @sneak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71