how to refurbish an old pot dealer purse and your lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago


so I had sold this on ebay,.. I said it in the listing AND I told the lady it needed to be re-furbished,.. she apparently didn't understand, so it was sent back and money refunded,.. so here I am showing how the re-furbishing process happens,.. along the way I share my first experience with God,.. although I didn't really understand it at the time,.. time has been my friend, and I now understand it, where He influenced my life, for the past 32 years I was atheist until my 45th birthday, when and how I encountered Jesus, and how he filled me with the Holy Spirit

it fundamentally changed my life, UNDERSTANDING, when i finally understood God and Jesus, and the Holy Spirit. soon everything came into focus, and CLEAR, everything was formed, or should I say TRANSFORMED! into clarity, crystal clarity!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome, i liked your friend with a beautiful eye and antennas!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you, RMS! I did a steam punk spongebob out of an old clock, youtube.com/watch?v=Ha3JB9mWAmw, here is the finished product, I think I have a short video on the dude without antennae there! thank you so much for your comment

thanks silent ghost,.. will I hear a reply from you? LOL

Welcome to Steem thedesertartist! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39