Sort:  

Best show in the f... World! From season 3 to 14 it's pure GOLD!

My wife and I have been watching it from the beginning religiously every night on Hulu- they have every season.

There’s nothing like having your wife say “ hey can we watch South Park tonight?” Lmao- that’s how I knew she was the one.

Hahaha it must be a great feeling indeed! I'm a bit disappointed with the last season's though... I think the creators lost their creativity and are not having fun with the show anymore...they even made an episode about this topic, claiming that now the show is just driven by money, which is a bit sad...

Yeah it is definitely sad but ultimately it’s had a great run...after all these years maybe their out of juice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67536.76
ETH 3771.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57