A Million Dreams...

in #dtube6 years ago


This boy can sing. We've been listening to The Greatest Showman Soundtrack and my 9 yo son sang this for me, so I thought I would share. Maybe it's just because I'm his mama, but you can judge for yourself. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

yeah you're his mama but he can still sing! I would cultivate that gift.
Now it makes me want to see that movie, is it pretty good?
thanks guys!

The movie is amazing! Even the farmer liked it:)
I will absolutely cultivate that gift. He can already hear harmonies and play piano well.

howdy @thefarmerswife oh the Farmer didn't think he would like it because it's a musical but
the wife drug him to it and he ended up loving it! something like that?
well if the son can already play the piano well also then uh...I'm absolutely not trying to be
patronizing but that's very impressive!

Bravo and well done!!!

My goodness...how brave and what a fantastic job he did. Now tell me the truth....did you ever in your life think you would be making these videos? How amazing that you guys stepped outside that comfort zone and simply hit the record button. Well done farmers. Well done. ;)

Thank you! No I absolutely never thought we'd video anything! It honestly was a whole lot of encouragement from you! Thank you so much for your support and your kindness❤️

Awesome!

This is so adorable. Feeling teary and hopeful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99