Living on the Porch!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


The weather has been beyond beautiful! Days like this we live on our porch. This is just a small glimpse into our front porch life :)

Thanks so much for watching! I appreciate each and every one who follows our journey!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

no humidity in KY this time of year?? freaky weather!
enjoy it while you can. man I love you guy's dogs
I know that breed would fight to the death to protect
ya'll. God bless you all!

I know! We've been blessed this week!
She's definitely protective of us. She can sense an person that's not right. She's only went crazy toward 2 people and it made me very anxious.

shoot now I can't ever visit you guys! dogs would go nuts. I've been called alot of things but I don't know if I've ever been called Right! thank you @thefarmerswife can't wait till my votes are worth something God bless!

Thanks for sharing....Shalom to you all!

Our living room in practically like a front porch so we are living on our front porch most of the time!

We are currently almost living on our front porch as well! No a/c in the house means it's usually cooler outside, especially in the evenings.

I bet! We don't have ours on right now. But when it's 90 I will! Enjoying it while I can!

Life on the porch....doesn't get any better!

Awwww thank you❤️

That looks like a very well spent time :)

The best time! Thanks for commenting!

Love the thumbnail of all of you! Very very cute family photo there :)

Thank you!❤️

Did the farmer’s hair get darker? I’m pretty sure our husbands’ tans match lol. Good ol’ farmer’s tan!

Haha! I think he's just in the shadow:) BUT without his shirt he glows in the dark! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01